New Members

We're delighted to announce the following new members to the Irish Composers' Collective:

Aodhagan O'Flaherty
Adam McCartney
Aran O'Grady
Barry O'Halpin
Breffni O'Byrne
Chris M Pearson
Gemma Doherty
Kim V Porcelli
Luke Duffy
Siobhra Quinlan
Tom Lane

Interested in joining?
Read more about how to become a member here.